GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
CENTRAL RAILWAY / MUMBAI
EASTERN RAILWAY / KOLKATA
NORTHERN RAILWAY / NEW DELHI
NORTH CENTRAL RAILWAY / PRAYAGRAJ
NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY / JAIPUR
SOUTHERN RAILWAY / CHENNAI
SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY / SECUNDERABAD
SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY / BILASPUR
SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY / HUBBALLI
WEST CENTRAL RAILWAY / JABALPUR

FAX/ POST COPY ISSUED ON: 30.12.2020

NO. E(O)III-2020/PM/47 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT:-

- SHRI DEEPAK KHAIRA, SAG/IRAS/SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO WEST CENTRAL RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY;
- 2. SHRI SANDEEP MAHESHWARI, SG/IRAS/NORTH CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY, APPOINTED TO OFFICIATE IN SA GRADE AND POSTED IN THE CADRE, VICE SHRI DEEPAK KHAIRA:
- SHRI S SALIM JAVED, SG/IRAS/SOUTHERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO EASTERN RAILWAY, APPOINTED TO OFFICIATE IN SA GRADE AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY;
- 4. SHRI K. ANJANEYULU, SG/IRAS/SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO CENTRAL RAILWAY, APPOINTED TO OFFICIATE IN SA GRADE AND POSTED IN THE CADRE, VICE SHRI A. R. GUPTA, SAG/IRAS, SUPERANNUATING ON 31.12.2020;
- 5. SHRI ABHINAV GUPTA, SG/IRAS/NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTH CENTRAL RAILWAY, APPOINTED TO OFFICIATE IN SA GRADE AND POSTED IN THE CADRE AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY;
- SHRI SANJEEV SHARMA, SG/IRAS/RAILWAY BOARD, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTHERN RAILWAY, APPOINTED TO OFFICIATE IN SA GRADE AND POSTED IN THE CADRE AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY;
- 7. SHRI R. KRISHNAN, SG/IRAS/SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE APPOINTED TO OFFICIATE IN SA GRADE ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF AND POSTED IN THE CADRE AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY (.)

ORDERS FROM (2) TO (7) SHALL BE EFFECTIVE FROM 01.01.2021 OR THE DATE OF TAKING OVER CHARGE AS THE CASE MAY BE (.) DATE ON WHICH ABOVE CHANGES TAKE PLACE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

RAILWAYS(.)

sckinha

(S.C. KRISHNA) DEPUTY SECRETARY/ ESTT.(SPL) RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- 1. PS/MR, EDPG/MR, Addl.PS/MR(BS) & Asstt. PS/MR.
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/TRS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs JS(G), JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, Dir.(E), DS(E)Spl., DS/E(S) US(C), US(D), US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C), ERB-I, Cash-I, G Pass, G Branch, G Accom., Tele., Protocol, Library, Reception & TI Branches, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, C. E, N, NC, NW, S, SC, SEC, SW & WC Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, C, E, N, NC, NW, S, SC, SEC, SW & WC Rlys.
- 5. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Railway Board, New Delhi.
- 6. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R No. 7G/F, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. Shri Sanjeev Sharma, IRAS, Railway Board, New Delhi.
- 15. RBCC, for updating the website.

O. No. 78/12